F.H. MEDICAL COLLEGE Etmadpur, Agra						
Department:- Radiodiagnosis						
Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Members	Recent Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration No.	Council
1	Dr. Vandana Ahluwalia		MD,DNG, MNAS (Radiodiagnosis)	Professor	65967	UP Medical Council
2	Dr. Anil Kumar Bansal		MD (Radiodiagnosis)	Professor	12-12312	MCI New Delhi
3	Dr. Waseem Akhtar		MD (Radiodiagnosis)	Professor	54896	UP Medical Council
4	Dr. Yogendra Kumar Yadav		MD (Radiodiagnosis)	Associate Professor	72579	UP Medical Council
5	Dr. Pallav Gupta		MD (Radiodiagnosis)	Assistant Professor	115003	Karnataka Medical Council
6	Dr. Ritu Pruthi		MD (Radiodiagnosis)	Assistant Professor	25801	DMC New Delhi
7	Dr. Chandra Mohan Bansal	1	MD (Radiodiagnosis)	Assistant Professor	82165	UP Medical Council
8	Dr. Rajat Upadhyay		MD (Radiodiagnosis)	Assistant Professor	73760	UP Medical Council