F.H. MEDICAL COLLEGE

Etmadpur, Agra

Department:- Psychiatry						
Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Members	Recent Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration No.	Council
1	Dr. Prem Singh	Ennopal	MD (Psychiatry)	Professor	11576	UP Medical Council
2	Dr. Amarpreet Singh		MD (Psychiatry)	Associate Professor	66365	WBMC
3	Dr. Maathanghi Ravishankar		MD (Psychiatry)	Assistant Professor	126120	Tamil Nadu Medical Council
3	Dr. Aanchal Singh		MD (Psychiatry)	Assistant Professor	23849	Tamil Nadu Medical Council