F.H. MEDICAL COLLEGE Etmadpur, Agra						
Department:- Physiology						
Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Members	Recent Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration No.	Council
1	Dr. Mohd. Mobarak Hossain		MD (Physiology)	Professor	4981	MCI New Delhi
2	Dr. Mohit Manik Malge	D	MD (Physiology)	Professor	2365	Maharashtra Medical Council
3	Dr. Atul Kumar Verma	(Market State	MD (Physiology)	Professor	5176	MCI New Delhi
4	Dr. Shivi Srivastava		MD (Physiology)	Associate Professor	19-000396	UP Medical Council
5	Dr. Debopriya Ghosh		MD (Physiology)	Associate Professor	-	MSc, PhD
6	Dr. Gaurav Sikarwar		MD (Physiology)	Assistant Professor	73339	UP Medical Council
7	Dr. Ram Prakash		MD (Physiology)	Assistant Professor	47974	UP Medical Council
8	Dr. Mariyam Afaq	B	MD (Physiology)	Assistant Professor	73011	UP Medical Council
9	Dr. Shinde Chandra Shekhar Lala Ji	Principal	MD (Physiology)	Assistant Professor	-	-
10	Dr. Anmol Mehray		MD (Physiology)	Assistant Professor	-	-
11	Dr. Jai Prakash Rao		MD (Physiology)	Assistant Professor	277	UP Medical Council