F.H. MEDICAL COLLEGE

Etmadpur, Agra

Department: I marmacology						
Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Members	Recent Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration No.	Council
1	Dr. Mirza Atif Beg	IN STATE OF	MD (Pharmacology)	Professor	2360	Uttrakhand Medical Council
2	Dr. Meenakshi Maurya		MD (Pharmacology)	Professor	10964	UP Medical Council
3	Dr. Sharad Chaddha	Pine	MD (Pharmacology)	Professor	59671	UP Medical Council
4	Dr. Brij Kishore Mangal	Principality	MD (Pharmacology)	Associate Professor	10957	UP Medical Council
5	Dr. Ashish Agarwal	-	MD (Pharmacology)	Assistant Professor	69312	UP Medical Council
6	Dr. Sanjeev Agarwal		MD (Pharmacology)	Assistant Professor	40878	MCI New Delhi
7	Dr. Abhay Verma		MD (Pharmacology)	Assistant Professor	19578	UP Medical Council
8	Dr. Priti Baijal		MD (Pharmacology)	Assistant Professor	-	-