F.H. MEDICAL COLLEGE Etmadpur, Agra						
Department:- Paediatrics						
Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Members	Recent Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration No.	Council
1	Dr. Sonia Bhatt		MD (Paediatrics)	Professor	47639	UP Medical Council
2	Dr. Sunit Pathak		MD (Paediatrics)	Professor	49331	UP Medical Council
3	Dr. Neeraj Agrawal		MD (Paediatrics)	Professor	15687	UP Medical Council
4	Dr. Rishi Bansal		MD (Paediatrics)	Professor	10-9086	MCI New Delhi
5	Dr. Shehraz Firoz		MD (Paediatrics)	Professor	59260	UP Medical Council
6	Dr. Mukesh Babu Yadav		MD (Paediatrics)	Associate Professor	3667	UP Medical Council
7	Dr. Payal Mittal		DNB (Paediatrics)	Associate Professor	25645	UP Medical Council
8	Dr. Neha Garg	Principal	MD (Paediatrics)	Associate Professor	61006	UP Medical Council
9	Dr. Shailendra Singh		MD (Paediatrics)	Assistant Professor	68145	UP Medical Council
10	Dr. Saim Ali Khan	C	MD (Paediatrics)	Assistant Professor	73395	MCI New Delhi
11	Dr. Rajender Singh		MD (Paediatrics)	Assistant Professor	21392	MP Medical Council
12	Dr. Nikhil Gupta	Contraction of the second	MD (Paediatrics)	Assistant Professor	16472	UP Medical Council
13	Dr. Deepak Sharma	Principal	MD (Paediatrics)	Assistant Professor	95145	UP Medical Council
14	Dr. Shashi Mauli Singh		MD (Paediatrics)	Assistant Professor	65005	UP Medical Council