## F.H. MEDICAL COLLEGE

Etmadpur, Agra

Department:- Otorhinolaryngology (ENT)						
Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Members	Recent Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration No.	Council
1	Dr. Ziauddin Ahmad	Principal Medical College	MS (Otorhinolaryngology)	Professor	32409	UP Medical Council
2	Dr. Shailendra Kumar Gupta	Principal	MS (Otorhinolaryngology)	Professor	14-15482	MCI NEW DELHI
3	Dr. Shobhit Gupta		MS (Otorhinolaryngology)	Associate Professor	23439	MCI NEW DELHI
4	Dr. Hemant Ahluwalia		MS (Otorhinolaryngology)	Associate Professor	30515	MCI NEW DELHI
5	Dr. Pranshuta Sehgal		MS (Otorhinolaryngology)	Assistant Professor	69921	UP Medical Council
6	Dr. Himanshu Kumar Singh	Princip ledical C	MS (Otorhinolaryngology)	Assistant Professor	21830	UP Medical Council
7	Dr. Kiran Verma		MS (Otorhinolaryngology)	Assistant Professor	74222	Medical Council of Inida
8	Dr. Oj Kumari Giri		MS (Otorhinolaryngology)	Assistant Professor	0140331	Medical Council of Inida
9	Dr. Shetty Deeksha Bhaskar		MS (Otorhinolaryngology)	Assistant Professor	2014052161	Medical Council of Inida